ABOUT RESTAURANT TASSOT

Our history.
 

The owner was born and raised in Haiti in a family whose mother was Chef Cook ​ and Owner of a restaurant in Haiti. It was there that he nurtured his passion and his taste for good, homemade and freshly prepared food.

This is the reason that prompted him to open a Haitian restaurant that wants to be authentic, both by its Blue and Red decor, by its homemade cuisine and according to his personal taste, there are dishes with flavors for all. tastes. So that all communities can benefit from it.

Located on the South Shore of Montreal, Restaurant Tassot Créole is recognized as one of the best since its opening in 2013. This restaurant has made many people happy. We cannot resist the pleasure of taking a little tour in this little restaurant which awakens the palate and which perfectly reproduces the good meals of grandma in Haiti.

À PROPOS DU RESTAURANT TASSOT

​Notre Histoire.
 

Le propriétaire est né et à grandi en Haïti au sein d'une famille dont la mère était Chef Cuisinière ​et Propriétaire d'un restaurant en Haïti. C'est là bas qu'il a nourri sa passion et son goût pour de la bonne nourriture faite maison et fraichement préparée.

C'est cette raison qui l'a poussé à ouvrir un restaurant Haïtien qui se veut authentique, tant par son décor Bleu et Rouge, que par sa cuisine faite maison et selon son goût personnel, on y trouve des mets aux saveurs pour tous les goûts. Afin que toutes les communautés puissent en profiter.

Situé sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, Restaurant Tassot Créole est reconnu comme étant un des meilleurs depuis son ouverture en 2013. ce restaurant a fait beaucoup d'heureux. On ne peut résister au plaisir de faire un petit tour dans ce petit restaurant qui met le palais en éveil et qui reproduit parfaitement les bons petits plats de grand-maman en Haïti.